Who are we?

Notts County FC Official Supporters Association is ran by the fan’s for the fan’s. We also support our Academy donating money for equipment.

The committee sits once a month and is comprised of the following indicating both position and email that they are contactable upon. All are volunteers and fans of the football club.

dscn0242
Chairman: John Terrington chair@ncfcosa.co.uk

kevinv1-1024x768

Vice-Chairman: Kevin Culverwell vicechair@ncfcosa.co.uk

20161127_112809

Secretary: Patricia Akers secretary@ncfcosa.co.uk

dscn0243

Treasurer: David Akers treasurer@ncfcosa.co.uk

loisjohn-580x326 dscn0240

Membership Secretary: Lois Brough membership@ncfcosa.co.uk ,Assistant Barbara Lessiter.

dscn0241

Webmasters: Brendan Murphy webmaster@ncfcosa.co.uk and Joshua Collishaw itassist@ncfcosa.co.uk

mel

Media: Melvyn Watson media@ncfcosa.co.uk

Sponsorship Secretary: Melvyn Watson sponsorship@ncfcosa.co.uk

Youthworker: Joshua Collishaw youthworker@ncfcosa.co.uk

Committee Members:

phil

Phillip Heffenden and

dscn0244

Janet Barlow.