Under 21 Player of the Year

NCFCOSA   April 15, 2015   Comments Off on Under 21 Player of the Year

cropped-logo-black.jpgThe Official Supporters’ Association are preparing to name the Notts County Under 21 Player of the Season, fans can vote by visiting our office on match days, e-mails may be sent to secretary@ncfcosa.co.uk and alternatively the poll can be used below for those who would prefer this method.

Curtis Thompson, Fabian Spiess, Colby Bishop, Brad McGowan and Greg Tempest are eligible.

Please take time to name one of the above players and help us (NCFCOSA) name the Under 21 Player of the Year.

Voting has now closed.
[poll id=”3″]

A total of 9 votes have currently came in the form of handed votes for Curtis Thompson from supporters visiting the NCFCOSA Office on Saturday 25th April 2015.