Squad numbers announced.

The club recently announced the players’ shirt numbers for the upcoming season. Shola Ameobi and Jon Stead retain their numbers with new signings Lewis Alessandra (7), Jorge Grant (10), Terry Hawkridge (11) receiving theirs and Elliot Smith at 4. Full list available through the link above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *