Notts County FC Official Supporters Association is ran by the fan’s for the fan’s. We also support our Academy donating money for equipment.

The committee sits once a month and is comprised of the following indicating both position and email that they are contactable upon. All are volunteers and fans of the football club.

Chairman: John Terrington [email protected]

Vice-Chairman: TBA [email protected]

Secretary: Patricia Akers [email protected]

Treasurer: David Akers [email protected]


Membership Secretary: Lois Brough [email protected] and Membership Assistant: Janet Barlow






Sponsorship Secretary: Brendan Murphy






Webmasters: Joshua Collishaw [email protected] and Brendan Murphy [email protected]


Fundraiser(s): Phillip Heffenden