Election of Committee at AGM

At the recent NCFCOSA AGM, a new committee had been elected as per the constitution. The committee follows as: – Chairman: John Terrington Vice-Chair: vacant Secretary: Patricia Akers Treasurer: David Akers Membership Secretary: Lois Brough Sponsorship Secretary: Brendan Murphy Webmaster: Joshua Collishaw Committee Members: Janet Barlow, Phillip Heffenden & Sam Marshall Contact details for the committee Continue reading

Fans’ Forum Meeting Tomorrow (Registration prior to entry required).

An Open Fans Forum meeting is taking place at Meadow Lane tomorrow evening with supporters required to register beforehand. The meeting will be held in the Wheeler Suite. Supporters are encouraged to attend (especially if a member of one of the club’s supporters’ groups), registering before the event online, and reporting to the main reception Continue reading